Go to Top

LoveLocked Necklace, £170

Product Details This contemporary design is one of the most coveted in our portfolio. So this necklace is an exceptionally stylish choice, whether you’re giving or keeping…

Price: £170

Origin The Hot Diamonds brand of sterling silver and diamond jewelry was made available for sale in February 2001 and quickly became the United Kingdom’s No. 1-selling jewelry brand through a successful marketing campaign, attractive styles and relatively affordable price points for diamond jewelry. As of early 2010, the Hot Diamonds brand of jewelry was available in 1,500 stores throughout the United Kingdom.

Contact We are here to help you, whether you have a question about one of our products, our service, or would like to talk to us about your order. You can either contact us by free phone (0800 0234481 – 9AM to 5PM Mon-Fri), or by e-mail. If you’d like to contact us by e-mail, please complete the boxes below and click ‘submit’. You can also write to us at the following address Historic Originals, Unit A1 Worton Grange Estate, Worton Drive, Reading, RG2 0TG Christmas 2013 opening hours Monday 23rd December 9am – 5pm Tuesday 24th December 9am – 12pm (midday) Wednesday 25th December Closed Thursday 26th December Closed Friday 27th December 9am – 5pm Saturday 28th December Closed Sunday 29th December Closed Monday 30th December 9am – 5pm Tuesday 31st December 9am – 12pm (midday) Wednesday 01st January Closed Thursday 02nd January 9am – 5pm

Categories: $100-$500 | Brilliant Beauty | Chic | Nadine Gurtner | UK